Meet the Team

Les Dobson

Les Dobson

Cluster Manager

Les.dobson@3gs.org.uk
Tel:01685 353429

Susan Jones

Susan Jones

Monitoring Officer

Susan.jones@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 350888 ex. 213

Martin Jones

Martin Jones

Finance Officer

Martin.jones@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685353428

Judith Pearce

Judith Pearce

Community Involvement Officer & Health Engagement Officer

Judith.pearce@3gs.org.uk
Tel 01685 353424

Peter Price

Peter Price

Admin Officer

Peter.price@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 350888

Cheryl Hagerty

Cheryl Hagerty

Health Theme Lead Officer

Cheryl.hagerty@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353427

Michelle Llewellyn

Michelle Llewellyn

Health Engagement Officer

Michelle.llewellyn@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353426

Samantha Roberts

Samantha Roberts

Health Engagement Officer

Samantha.roberts@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353425

Liz Mc’Carthy

Liz Mc’Carthy

Learning Theme Lead Officer

busybeefamilycentre@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01685386383

Lee Davies

Lee Davies

Learning Engagement Officer

Lee.davies@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353420

Hayley Jenkins

Hayley Jenkins

Learning Engagement Officer

Hayley.jenkins@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 350888 ex. 222

Amanda Davies

Amanda Davies

Learning Engagement Officer

busybeefamilycentre@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01685 386383

Lisa Toghill

Lisa Toghill

Prosperous Theme Lead Officer

Lisa.toghill@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353422

Cheryl Sneddon

Cheryl Sneddon

Prosperous Engagement Officer

Cheryl.sneddon@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353423

Jonathan Mc’loughlin

Jonathan Mc’loughlin

Prosperous Engagement Officer

Jonathan.mc’loughlin@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 353423

Geraldine Maddison

Geraldine Maddison

Youth Lead Officer

Geraldine.maddison@3gs.org.uk
Tel: 01685 384428

Ashley Evans

Ashley Evans

Youth Engagement Officer

Ashley@3gs.org.uk
Tel:01685 384428

James Hawker

James Hawker

Youth Engagement Officer

James.hawker@3gs.org.uk
Tel:01685 384428

Raymond Williams

Raymond Williams

3Gs Premises Warden